Bain Fallon Awards

Awards submissions are now closed.

  • EVA Award for Excellence in the Equine Veterinary Field

  • EVA Award for Services to the Horse Industry

  • EVA Ben Cunneen and Alister Rodgers Award for an Outstanding Young Member

  • EVA Reg R Pascoe Prize

  • EVA Norman Larkin Prize

  • EVA Young Members Poster or Abstract Prize

  • EVA Research Based Poster Prize

  • EVA Clinical Case Based Poster Prize

  • EVA Peter Irwin Literary Prize

  • EVA John Bourke Literary Prize

  • EVA Excellence in Equine Nurses Award

  • EVA Wolf Blass Trophy

  • EVA Award for Commitment to Equine Welfare / Advocacy

Acknowledgement of Country

Bain Fallon 2024 will be held on Wonnarua country.

We respectfully acknowledge the Wonnarua people as the traditional custodians of the region and recognise the continuation of culture, and connection to lands, water and country.

We pay our respects to leaders past and present.